operations - Solid Waste


Harold Johnson
Sr. Collection Center Operator
harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


Vacant
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 

Ben Aragon
Transfer Station / Solid Waste

Larry Poncho
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 


ACCOUNTING


Vacant

Staff Accountant


Vacant

Accounting Technician


Dawna Lucero

Billing Specialist

dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org


Monica Buatista

Customer Service Representative

monica.bautista@lagunaua.org






K'awaika Hanu Internet


Gilbert Martinez

Sr. KHI Network / Installation Technician

gilbert.martinez@lagunaua.org


Gale Siow

Installation Technician

gale.siow@lagunaua.org


Crystal Salvador

Administrative Assistant

crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org

Pueblo of Laguna Utility Authority

Management


Robert Analla III

General Manager

robert.analla@lagunaua.org


Malcolm Montgomery

Administrative Services Manager

malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org


Vacant

Utility Operations Manager



Jeanine Natachu
Accounting Manager

jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org


operations - utilities


Neal Kie 
Project Coordinator

neal.kie@lagunaua.org

Kyle Leon

Interim Operations Manager

kyle.leon@lagunaua.org


Moses Martinez
 Utility Worker

Gavin Romero
Utility Worker


Vacant
Water Operattor