K'awaika Hanu Internet


Gilbert Martinez

Sr. KHI Network / Installation Technician

gilbert.martinez@lagunaua.org


Gale Siow

Installation Technician

gale.siow@lagunaua.org


Crystal Salvador

Administrative Assistant

crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org

Pueblo of Laguna Utility Authority

operations - utilities


Neal Kie 
Project Coordinator

neal.kie@lagunaua.org

Kyle Leon

Water Operator II

kyle.leon@lagunaua.org


Moses Martinez
 Utility Worker

Gavin Romero
Utility Worker


Nate Poncho
​Utility Worker


operations - Solid Waste


Harold Johnson
Sr. Collection Center Operator
harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


Leon Kie
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 

Ben Aragon
Transfer Station / Solid Waste

Larry Poncho
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 





Management


Robert Analla III

General Manager

robert.analla@lagunaua.org


Malcolm Montgomery

Administrative Services Manager

malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org


Andrew Sweetman

Utility Operations Manager

andrew.sweetman@lagunaua.org


Jeanine Natachu
Accounting Manager

jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org



ACCOUNTING


Vacant

Staff Accountant


Eva Naki

Accounting Technician
eva.nakai@lagunaua.org


Dawna Lucero

Billing Specialist

dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org


Monica Buatista

Customer Service Representative

monica.bautista@lagunaua.org