Gilbert Martinez

Sr. KHI Network / Installation Technician

gilbert.martinez@lagunaua.org


Gale Siow

Installation Technician

gale.siow@lagunaua.org



Harold Johnson

Sr. Collection Center Operator

harold.johnson@lagunaua.org

Sandra Brooks

Accounting Technician

sandra.brooks@lagunaua.org

Eva Naki

Accounting Technician

eva.nakai@lagunaua.org

Rachel Weeker

Customer Service Representative

Rachel.weeker@lagunaua.org


Crystal Salvador

Administrative Assistant

crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org





Pueblo of Laguna Utility Authority

Administration


Robert Analla III

General Manager

robert.analla@lagunaua.org

Malcolm Montgomery

Administrative Services Manager

malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org


Jeanine Natachu

Accounting Manager

jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org


Neal Kie

Project Coordinator

neal.kie@lagunaua.org

Andrew Sweetman

Utility Operations Manager

andrew.sweetman@lagunaua.org


Customer Service Support   505.552.9631

Moses Martinez

 Utility Worker


Gavin Romero

Utility Worker

Kyle Leon

QA/QC Water Operator II


Don Siow

QA/QC Water Operator II

Larry Juanico

Transfer Station / Solid Waste 


Ben Aragon

Transfer Station / Solid Waste


Larry Poncho

Transfer Station / Solid Waste 

Pueblo of Laguna

Utility Authority