operations - utilities


Neal Kie 
Project Coordinator

neal.kie@lagunaua.org

Kyle Leon

Interim Operations Manager

kyle.leon@lagunaua.org


Moses Martinez
 Utility Worker

Gavin Romero
Utility Worker


Randy Carrillo
Meter Technician


K'awaika Hanu Internet


Gilbert Martinez

Sr. KHI Network / Installation Technician

gilbert.martinez@lagunaua.org


Gale Siow

Installation Technician

gale.siow@lagunaua.org


Pueblo of Laguna Utility Authority

operations - Solid Waste


Harold Johnson
Sr. Collection Center Operator
harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


Jalen Smith
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 

Ben Aragon
Transfer Station / Solid Waste

Larry Poncho
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 


ACCOUNTING




Monica Bautista

Accounting Technician
monica.bautista@lagunaua.org


Dawna Lucero

Billing Specialist

dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org


Tara Cheresposy

Customer Service Representative

tara.cheresposy@lagunaua.org






Crystal Salvador

Administrative Assistant

crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org

Management


Robert Analla III

General Manager

robert.analla@lagunaua.org


Malcolm Montgomery

Administrative Services Manager

malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org


Vacant

Utility Operations Manager



Jeanine Natachu
Accounting Manager

jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org