Management


Robert Analla III

General Manager

robert.analla@lagunaua.org


Crystal Salvador

Administrative Assistan

crystale.salvador@lagunaua.org 


Malcolm Montgomery

Administrative Services Manager

malcolm.montgomery@lagunaua.org


Kyle Leon

Interim Operations Manager

kyle.leon@lagunaua.org


operations - utilities


Neal Kie 
Project Coordinator
neal.kie@lagunaua.org


Moses Martinez
 Utility Worker

Gavin Romero
Utility Worker


Randy Carrillo
Meter Technician


operations - Solid Waste


Harold Johnson
Sr. Collection Center Operator
harold.johnson@lagunaua.org


Jalen Smith
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 

Ben Aragon
Transfer Station / Solid Waste

Larry Poncho
Transfer Station / Solid Waste 


ACCOUNTING


Jeanine Natachu
Accounting Manager
jeanine.natachu@lagunaua.org 


Vacant

Accounting Technician
@lagunaua.org


Dawna Lucero

Billing Specialist

dawna.lucero@lagunaua.org


Tara Cheresposy

Customer Service Representative

tara.cheresposy@lagunaua.org




K'awaika Hanu Internet


Gilbert Martinez

Sr. KHI Network / Installation Technician

gilbert.martinez@lagunaua.org


Gale Siow

Installation Technician

gale.siow@lagunaua.org